Live 2021 Tapan election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tapan previous assembly election results. Bachchu Hansda from AITC party is the current MLA from the Tapan constituency seat of Dakshin Dinajpur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tapan election result of Dakshin Dinajpur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tapan previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Tapan seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Bachchu Hansda is the current MLA of the Tapan constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Tapan assembly seat was Urow Raghu from RSP party. Tapan seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of West Bengal.