BJP has the lead from the Gangarampur constituency.

Live 2021 Gangarampur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Gangarampur previous assembly election results. Goutam Das from INC party is the current MLA from the Gangarampur constituency seat of Dakshin Dinajpur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Gangarampur election result of Dakshin Dinajpur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Gangarampur previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Gangarampur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Goutam Das is the current MLA of the Gangarampur constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Gangarampur assembly seat was Satyendra Nath Roy from AITC party. Gangarampur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.