BJP has the lead from the Tapan constituency.

Live 2021 Taldangra election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Taldangra previous assembly election results. Samir Chakraborty from AITC party is the current MLA from the Taldangra constituency seat of Bankura district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Taldangra election result of Bankura district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Taldangra previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Taldangra seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Samir Chakraborty is the current MLA of the Taldangra constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Taldangra assembly seat was Amiya Patra from CPM party. Taldangra seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.