Live 2021 Tamulpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tamulpur previous assembly election results. Emmanuel Mosahary from BPF party is the current MLA from the Tamulpur constituency seat of Baksa district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tamulpur election result of Baksa district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tamulpur previous assembly election results too. BPF party has won the Tamulpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Emmanuel Mosahary is the current MLA of the Tamulpur constituency seat is from BPF party. The runner-up for Tamulpur assembly seat was Rabindra Biswas from INC party. Tamulpur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).