Live 2021 Rangiya election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Rangiya previous assembly election results. Bhabesh Kalita from BJP party is the current MLA from the Rangiya constituency seat of Kamrup district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Rangiya election result of Kamrup district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Rangiya previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Rangiya seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Bhabesh Kalita is the current MLA of the Rangiya constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Rangiya assembly seat was Ghanashyam Kalita from INC party. Rangiya seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).