Live 2021 Hajo election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Hajo previous assembly election results. Suman Haripriya from BJP party is the current MLA from the Hajo constituency seat of Kamrup district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Hajo election result of Kamrup district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Hajo previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Hajo seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Suman Haripriya is the current MLA of the Hajo constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Hajo assembly seat was Dulu Ahmed from INC party. Hajo seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).