Live 2021 Kamalpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kamalpur previous assembly election results. Satyabrat Kalita from AGP party is the current MLA from the Kamalpur constituency seat of Kamrup district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kamalpur election result of Kamrup district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kamalpur previous assembly election results too. AGP party has won the Kamalpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Satyabrat Kalita is the current MLA of the Kamalpur constituency seat is from AGP party. The runner-up for Kamalpur assembly seat was Pranjit Choudhury from INC party. Kamalpur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).