Live 2021 Nalbari election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nalbari previous assembly election results. Ashok Sarma from BJP party is the current MLA from the Nalbari constituency seat of Nalbari district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nalbari election result of Nalbari district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nalbari previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Nalbari seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ashok Sarma is the current MLA of the Nalbari constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Nalbari assembly seat was Pradyut Kumar Bhuyan from INC party. Nalbari seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).