Live 2021 Dharmapur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dharmapur previous assembly election results. Chandra Mohan Patowary from BJP party is the current MLA from the Dharmapur constituency seat of Nalbari district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dharmapur election result of Nalbari district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dharmapur previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Dharmapur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Chandra Mohan Patowary is the current MLA of the Dharmapur constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Dharmapur assembly seat was Nilamani Sen Deka from INC party. Dharmapur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).