Live 2021 Barkhetry election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Barkhetry previous assembly election results. Narayan Deka from BJP party is the current MLA from the Barkhetry constituency seat of Nalbari district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Barkhetry election result of Nalbari district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Barkhetry previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Barkhetry seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Narayan Deka is the current MLA of the Barkhetry constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Barkhetry assembly seat was Diganta Barman from INC party. Barkhetry seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).