Live 2021 Barama election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Barama previous assembly election results. Maneswar Brahma from BPF party is the current MLA from the Barama constituency seat of Baksa district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Barama election result of Baksa district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Barama previous assembly election results too. BPF party has won the Barama seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Maneswar Brahma is the current MLA of the Barama constituency seat is from BPF party. The runner-up for Barama assembly seat was Rekha Rani Das Boro from IND party. Barama seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).