LIVE Talwandi Sabo Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Talwandi Sabo, leading candidate and all other details for Talwandi Sabo MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Talwandi Sabo Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Talwandi Sabo (Constituency No. 94) are RAVI PREET SINGH SIDHU from BJP, KHUSHBAZ SINGH JATTANA from INC, PROF. BALJINDER KAUR from AAP, – from BSP and HARJINDER SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Talwandi Sabo election result (2017)- Prof. Baljinder Kaur from AAP has won the Talwandi Sabo assembly seat, he got 54553 votes. Prof. Baljinder Kaur has defeated Khushbaz Singh Jatana from INC who has got 35260 votes in 2017 assembly elections.