LIVE Bathinda Rural Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bathinda Rural, leading candidate and all other details for Bathinda Rural MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Bathinda Rural Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bathinda Rural (Constituency No. 93) are – from BJP, HARVINDER SINGH LADDI from INC, AMIT RATTAN KOTFATTA from AAP, – from BSP and CHAMKAUR SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bathinda Rural election result (2017)- Rupinder Kaur Ruby from AAP has won the Bathinda Rural assembly seat, he got 51572 votes. Rupinder Kaur Ruby has defeated Er. Amit Rattan Kotfatta from SAD who has got 40794 votes in 2017 assembly elections.