LIVE Champawat Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Champawat, leading candidate and all other details for Champawat MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Kailash Chandra Gahtori of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Champawat constituency.

Champawat Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Champawat (Constituency No. 55) are KAILASH CHANDRA GAHTORI from BJP, HEMESH KHARKWAL from INC, MADAN SINGH MAHAR from AAP, RAKESH CHANDRA VERMA from BSP, MOHD HAARUN from SP and JAGDISH BHATT INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Champawat election result (2017)- Kailash Chandra Gahtori from BJP has won the Champawat assembly seat, he got 36601 votes. Kailash Chandra Gahtori has defeated Hemesh Kharkwal from INC who has got 19241 votes in 2017 assembly elections.