UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Khair Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Khair, the leading candidate and all other details for Khair MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Khair Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Khair (Constituency No. 71) are ANOOP SINGH URF ANOOP PRADHAN VALMEEKI from BJP, MONIKA from INC, JAGDISH PRASAD from AAP, MOHNEESH PRATAP SINGH from BSP, – from SP and CHARU KAIN KAIN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Khair election result (2017)- Anoop from BJP has won the Khair assembly seat, he got 124198 votes. Anoop has defeated Rakesh Kumar Maurya from BSP who has got 53477 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.