UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Atrauli Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Atrauli, the leading candidate and all other details for Atrauli MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Atrauli Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Atrauli (Constituency No. 73) are SANDEEP KUMAR SINGH from BJP, DHARMENDRA KUMAR from INC, MANJU DEVI URF MANJU RANI from AAP, KHEM SINGH from BSP, VIRESH YADAV from SP and DR. OMVIR SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Atrauli election result (2017)- Sandeep Kumar Singh from BJP has won the Atrauli assembly seat, he got 115397 votes. Sandeep Kumar Singh has defeated Viresh Yadav from SP who has got 64430 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.