LIVE Bhimtal Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bhimtal, leading candidate and all other details for Bhimtal MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

RAM SINGH KAIRA of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Bhimtal constituency.

Bhimtal Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bhimtal (Constituency No. 57) are RAM SINGH KAIRA from BJP, DAN SINGH BHANDARI from INC, SANJAY KUMAR PANDEY from AAP, BHUWAN CHANDRA ARYA from BSP, VIKRAM SINGH from SP and SURESH CHANDER ARYA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bhimtal election result (2017)- Ram Singh Kaira from IND has won the Bhimtal assembly seat, he got 18878 votes. Ram Singh Kaira has defeated Govind Singh Bisht from BJP who has got 15432 votes in 2017 assembly elections.