TMC has the lead from the Taldangra constituency.

Live 2021 Suti election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Suti previous assembly election results. Humayun Reza from INC party is the current MLA from the Suti constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Suti election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Suti previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Suti seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Humayun Reza is the current MLA of the Suti constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Suti assembly seat was Emani Biswas from AITC party. Suti seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.