TMC has the lead from the Suri constituency.

Live 2021 Sreerampur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sreerampur previous assembly election results. Dr. Sudipta Roy from AITC party is the current MLA from the Sreerampur constituency seat of Hooghly district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sreerampur election result of Hooghly district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sreerampur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Sreerampur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Dr. Sudipta Roy is the current MLA of the Sreerampur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Sreerampur assembly seat was Subhankar Sarkar from INC party. Sreerampur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.