BJP has the lead from the Dubrajpur constituency.

Live 2021 Dubrajpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dubrajpur previous assembly election results. Chandra Naresh Bauri from AITC party is the current MLA from the Dubrajpur constituency seat of Birbhum district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dubrajpur election result of Birbhum district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dubrajpur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Dubrajpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Chandra Naresh Bauri is the current MLA of the Dubrajpur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Dubrajpur assembly seat was Bijoy Bagdi from AIFB party. Dubrajpur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.