Live 2021 Sulur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sulur previous assembly election results. Chezhiaan.Govi from DMK party is the current MLA from the Sulur constituency seat of Coimbatore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sulur election result of Coimbatore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sulur previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Sulur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Chezhiaan.Govi is the current MLA of the Sulur constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Sulur assembly seat was Settu.U from AIADMK party. Sulur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.