Live 2021 Kavundampalayam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kavundampalayam previous assembly election results. Ambethkumar, S from DMK party is the current MLA from the Kavundampalayam constituency seat of Coimbatore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kavundampalayam election result of Coimbatore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kavundampalayam previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Kavundampalayam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ambethkumar, S is the current MLA of the Kavundampalayam constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Kavundampalayam assembly seat was Meganathan, V from AIADMK party. Kavundampalayam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.