LIVE Sugnu Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sugnu, leading candidate and all other details for Sugnu MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Sugnu Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sugnu (Constituency No. 39) are MAYANGLAMBAM BINOD from BJP, KANGUJAM RANJIT SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and KANGUJAM RANJIT SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sugnu election result (2017)- Kangujam Ranjit Singh from INC has won the Sugnu assembly seat, he got 13331 votes. Kangujam Ranjit Singh has defeated Yumnam Jiban Singh from BJP who has got 10198 votes in 2017 assembly elections.