Bholath Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bholath, leading candidate and all other details for Bholath MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

SUKHPAL SINGH KHAIRA of Indian National Congress has won from Bholath constituency.

Bholath Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bholath (Constituency No. 26) are – from BJP, SUKHPAL SINGH KHAIRA from INC, RANJIT SINGH RANA from AAP, – from BSP and GURWINDER SINGH (RAJA BAJWA) INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bholath election result (2017)- Sukhpal Singh Khaira from AAP has won the Bholath assembly seat, he got 48873 votes. Sukhpal Singh Khaira has defeated Yuvraj Bhupinder Singh from SAD who has got 40671 votes in 2017 assembly elections.