Jiribam Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jiribam, leading candidate and all other details for Jiribam MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

MD. ACHAB UDDIN of Janata Dal (United) has won from Jiribam constituency.

Jiribam Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jiribam (Constituency No. 40) are NAMEIRAKPAM BUDHACHANDRA SINGH from BJP, BADRUR RAHMAN from INC, – from Shiv Sena and BADRUR RAHMAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jiribam election result (2017)- Ashab Uddin from IND has won the Jiribam assembly seat, he got 8189 votes. Ashab Uddin has defeated Thoudam Debendra Singh from INC who has got 6539 votes in 2017 assembly elections.