Baba Bakala Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Baba Bakala, leading candidate and all other details for Baba Bakala MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

DALBIR SINGH TONG of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Baba Bakala constituency.

Baba Bakala Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Baba Bakala (Constituency No. 25) are MANJIT SINGH MANNA from BJP, SANTOKH SINGH BHALAIPUR from INC, DALBIR SINGH TONG from AAP, ANGREJ SINGH from BSP and JASBIR KAUR BEERO INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Baba Bakala election result (2017)- Santokh Singh from INC has won the Baba Bakala assembly seat, he got 45965 votes. Santokh Singh has defeated Dalbir Singh Tong from AAP who has got 39378 votes in 2017 assembly elections.