Srinagar election results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Srinagar, the leading candidate and all other details for Srinagar MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Dhan Singh Rawat of the BJP party won the Srinagar seat.

Srinagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Srinagar (Constituency No. 38) are (DR) DHAN SINGH RAWAT from BJP, GANESH GODIYAL from INC, GAJENDER SINGH CHAUHAN from AAP, – from BSP, SUBHASH NEGI from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Srinagar election result (2017)- Dr. Dhan Singh Rawat from BJP has won the Srinagar assembly seat, he got 30816 votes. Dr. Dhan Singh Rawat has defeated Ganesh Godiyal from INC who has got 22118 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.