Sanquelim Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sanquelim, the leading candidate and all other details for Sanquelim MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Dr. Pramod Sawant of the BJP party won the Sanquelim seat.

Sanquelim Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sanquelim (Constituency No. 17) are DR. PRAMOD SAWANT from BJP, DHARMESH SAGLANI from INC, MANOJ KUMAR GHADI from AAP, SAGAR DHARGALKAR from Shiv Sena, – from AITC and SUNIL SURESH FULARI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sanquelim election result (2017)- Dr. Pramod Pandurang Sawant from BJP has won the Sanquelim assembly seat, he got 10058 votes. Dr. Pramod Pandurang Sawant has defeated Dharmesh Saglani from INC who has got 7927 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.