Sitarganj Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sitarganj, the leading candidate and all other details for Sitarganj MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Saurabh Bahuguna of the BJP party won the Sitarganj seat.

Sitarganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sitarganj (Constituency No. 68) are SAURABH BAHUGUNA from BJP, NAVTEJ PAL SINGH from INC, AJAY JAISWAL from AAP, NARAYAN PAL from BSP, MOHMMAD ALI from SP and MOBEEN ALI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sitarganj election result (2017)- Saurabh Bahuguna from BJP has won the Sitarganj assembly seat, he got 50597 votes. Saurabh Bahuguna has defeated Malti Biswas from INC who has got 22147 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.