Chaubattakhal Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chaubattakhal, the leading candidate and all other details for Chaubattakhal MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Satpal Maharaj of the BJP party won the Chaubattakhal seat.

Chaubattakhal Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chaubattakhal (Constituency No. 39) are SATPAL MAHARAJ from BJP, KESHAR SINGH from INC, DIGMOHAN NEGI from AAP, – from BSP, JAY PARKASH from SP and ARUN KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chaubattakhal election result (2017)- Satpal Maharaj from BJP has won the Chaubattakhal assembly seat, he got 20921 votes. Satpal Maharaj has defeated Rajpal Singh Bisht from INC who has got 13567 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.