Hardwar Rural Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Hardwar Rural, the leading candidate and all other details for Hardwar Rural MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Anupama Rawat of the INC party won the Haridwar Rural seat.

Hardwar Rural Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Hardwar Rural (Constituency No. 35) are YATISHWARANAND from BJP, ANUPAMA RAWAT from INC, NARESH SHARMA from AAP, MUHAMMAD YUNUS from BSP, SAJID ALI from SP and MUBARAK INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Hardwar Rural election result (2017)- Yatishwaranand from BJP has won the Hardwar Rural assembly seat, he got 44964 votes. Yatishwaranand has defeated Harish Chandra Singh Rawat from INC who has got 32686 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.