UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Siwalkhas Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Siwalkhas, the leading candidate and all other details for Siwalkhas MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Siwalkhas Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Siwalkhas (Constituency No. 43) are MANINDER PAL from BJP, JAGDISH PRASAD from INC, SUBHASH from AAP, KULDEEP from BSP, – from SP and MUKRRAM ALI URF NANHE KHATUN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Siwalkhas election result (2017)- Jitendra Pal Singh (Billu) from BJP has won the Siwalkhas assembly seat, he got 72842 votes. Jitendra Pal Singh (Billu) has defeated Ghulam Mohammad from SP who has got 61421 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.