Rupnagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Rupnagar, leading candidate and all other details for Rupnagar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

DINESH KUMAR CHADHA of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Rupnagar constituency.

Rupnagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Rupnagar (Constituency No. 50) are IQBAL SINGH LALPURA from BJP, BRINDER SINGH DHILLON from INC, DINESH KUMAR CHADHA from AAP, – from BSP and SUBEDAR AVTAR SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Rupnagar election result (2017)- Amarjit Singh Sandoa from AAP has won the Rupnagar assembly seat, he got 58994 votes. Amarjit Singh Sandoa has defeated Brinder Singh Dhillon from INC who has got 35287 votes in 2017 assembly elections.