Anandpur Sahib Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Anandpur Sahib, leading candidate and all other details for Anandpur Sahib MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

HARJOT SINGH BAINS of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Anandpur Sahib constituency.

Anandpur Sahib Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Anandpur Sahib (Constituency No. 49) are DR. PARMINDER SHARMA from BJP, KANWAR PAL SINGH from INC, HARJOT SINGH BAINS from AAP, NUTAN KUMAR ALIAS NITIN NANDA from BSP and SANJEEV RANA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Anandpur Sahib election result (2017)- Kanwar Pal Singh from INC has won the Anandpur Sahib assembly seat, he got 60800 votes. Kanwar Pal Singh has defeated Dr. Sharma from BJP who has got 36919 votes in 2017 assembly elections.