UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Amroha Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Amroha, the leading candidate and all other details for Amroha MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Amroha Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Amroha (Constituency No. 41) are RAM SINGH from BJP, SALEEM KHAN from INC, AKBAR ALI from AAP, ISLAM from BSP, MEHBOOB ALI from SP and MOHAMMED NAVED AYAZ INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Amroha election result (2017)- Mehboob Ali from SP has won the Amroha assembly seat, he got 74713 votes. Mehboob Ali has defeated Naushad Ali from BSP who has got 59671 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.