UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Naugawa Sadat Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Naugawa Sadat, the leading candidate and all other details for Naugawa Sadat MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Naugawa Sadat Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Naugawa Sadat (Constituency No. 40) are DEVENDER NAGPAL from BJP, REKHA RANI from INC, KALLU from AAP, HEMENDER SINGH CHAUHAN from BSP, SAMARPAL SINGH from SP and SHADAB KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Naugawa Sadat election result (2017)- Chetan Chauhan from BJP has won the Naugawa Sadat assembly seat, he got 97030 votes. Chetan Chauhan has defeated Javed Abbas from SP who has got 76382 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.