Balachaur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Balachaur, leading candidate and all other details for Balachaur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

SANTOSH KUMARI KATARIAA of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Balachaur constituency.

Balachaur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Balachaur (Constituency No. 48) are ASHOK BAATH from BJP, DARSHAN LAL from INC, SANTOSH KUMARI KATARIAA from AAP, – from BSP and DALJIT SINGH BAINS INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Balachaur election result (2017)- Darshan Lal from INC has won the Balachaur assembly seat, he got 49558 votes. Darshan Lal has defeated Nand Lal from SAD who has got 29918 votes in 2017 assembly elections.