LIVE Rajpur Road Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Rajpur Road, leading candidate and all other details for Rajpur Road MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

KHAJAN DASS of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Rajpur Road constituency.

Rajpur Road Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Rajpur Road (Constituency No. 20) are KHAJAN DASS from BJP, RAJKUMAR from INC, DIMPAL from AAP, DHANSINGH from BSP, KAMLESH MATHUR from SP and SANJAY INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Rajpur Road election result (2017)- Khajan Dass from BJP has won the Rajpur Road assembly seat, he got 36601 votes. Khajan Dass has defeated Raj Kumar from INC who has got 27969 votes in 2017 assembly elections.