Nawanshahr Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Nawanshahr, leading candidate and all other details for Nawanshahr MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

DR. NACHHATAR PAL of Bahujan Samaj Party has won from Nawan Shahr constituency.

Nawanshahr Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Nawanshahr (Constituency No. 47) are POONAM MANIK from BJP, SATVIR SINGH PALLI JHIKKI from INC, LALIT MOHAN BALLU from AAP, DR. NACHHATAR PAL from BSP and SUNNY SINGH JAFFARPUR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Nawanshahr election result (2017)- Angad Singh from INC has won the Nawanshahr assembly seat, he got 38197 votes. Angad Singh has defeated Jarnail Singh Wahid from SAD who has got 34874 votes in 2017 assembly elections.