UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sardhana Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sardhana, the leading candidate and all other details for Sardhana MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sardhana Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sardhana (Constituency No. 44) are SANGEET SINGH SOM from BJP, SYED REHANUDDIN from INC, VINOD SOAM from AAP, SANJAY from BSP, ATUL PRADHAN from SP and SANJEEV DHAMA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sardhana election result (2017)- Sangeet Singh Som from BJP has won the Sardhana assembly seat, he got 97921 votes. Sangeet Singh Som has defeated Atul Pradhan from SP who has got 76296 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.