UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sikandrabad Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sikandrabad, the leading candidate and all other details for Sikandrabad MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sikandrabad Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sikandrabad (Constituency No. 64) are LAKSHMI RAJ from BJP, SALEEM AKHTAR KHAN from INC, BABLU from AAP, DARSHAN SHARMA from BSP, RAHUL YADAV from SP and MANVEER SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sikandrabad election result (2017)- Bimla Singh Solanki from BJP has won the Sikandrabad assembly seat, he got 104956 votes. Bimla Singh Solanki has defeated Mohammad Imran from BSP who has got 76333 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.