LIVE Malout Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Malout, leading candidate and all other details for Malout MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Malout Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Malout (Constituency No. 85) are – from BJP, PROF. RUPINDER KAUR RUBY from INC, DR. BALJIT KAUR from AAP, – from BSP and BIDRA RAM INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Malout election result (2017)- Ajaib Singh Bhatti from INC has won the Malout assembly seat, he got 49098 votes. Ajaib Singh Bhatti has defeated Darshan Singh from SAD who has got 44109 votes in 2017 assembly elections.