LIVE Dwarahat Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Dwarahat, leading candidate and all other details for Dwarahat MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

MADAN SINGH BISHT of Indian National Congress has won from Dwarahat constituency.

Dwarahat Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Dwarahat (Constituency No. 48) are ANIL SINGH SHAHI from BJP, MADAN SINGH BISHT from INC, PRAKASH CHANDRA from AAP, ANAND BALLABH from BSP, GANESH CHANDRA from SP and NAVEEN CHANDRA JOSHI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Dwarahat election result (2017)- Mahesh Singh Negi from BJP has won the Dwarahat assembly seat, he got 20221 votes. Mahesh Singh Negi has defeated Madan Singh Bisht from INC who has got 13628 votes in 2017 assembly elections.