UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sidhauli Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sidhauli, the leading candidate and all other details for Sidhauli MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sidhauli Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sidhauli (Constituency No. 152) are MANISH RAWAT from BJP, KAMLA RAWAT from INC, IMARTILAL from AAP, KANHIYA LAL from BSP, DR. HARGOVIND BHARGAVA from SP and PUSHPENDRA KUMAR OR DR. PUSHPENDRA PASI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sidhauli election result (2017)- Hargovind Bhargava from BSP has won the Sidhauli assembly seat, he got 78506 votes. Hargovind Bhargava has defeated Manish Rawat from SP who has got 75996 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.