UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Barhaj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Barhaj, leading candidate and all other details for Barhaj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Barhaj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Barhaj (Constituency No. 342) are DEEPAK KUMAR MISHR from BJP, RAMJEE GIRI from INC, – from AAP, VINAY LALSAHAB TIWARI from BSP, MURLI MANOHAR JAISWAL from SP and BHASKAR MISHRA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Barhaj election result (2017)- Suresh Tiwari from BJP has won the Barhaj assembly seat, he got 61996 votes. Suresh Tiwari has defeated Murli Manohar Jaiswal from BSP who has got 50280 votes in 2017 assembly elections.