UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Misrikh Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Misrikh, the leading candidate and all other details for Misrikh MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Misrikh Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Misrikh (Constituency No. 153) are RAMKRISHNA BHARGAVA from BJP, SUBHASH RAJVANSHI from INC, SUNEETA from AAP, BABURAM VERMA from BSP, – from SP and SHYAM KISHOR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Misrikh election result (2017)- Ram Krishna Bhargava from BJP has won the Misrikh assembly seat, he got 86403 votes. Ram Krishna Bhargava has defeated Manish Kumar Rawat from BSP who has got 65731 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.