UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sawaijpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sawaijpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Sawaijpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sawaijpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sawaijpur (Constituency No. 154) are MADHAVENDRA PRATAP SINGH from BJP, RAJVARDHAN SINGH from INC, MANOJ KUMAR from AAP, – from BSP, PADAMRAG SINGH YADAV from SP and DR. RAHUL TIWARI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sawaijpur election result (2017)- Kunvar Madhvendra Pratap from BJP has won the Sawaijpur assembly seat, he got 92601 votes. Kunvar Madhvendra Pratap has defeated Padamrag Singh Yadav from SP who has got 65631 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.