UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Mahmoodabad Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mahmoodabad, the leading candidate and all other details for Mahmoodabad MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Mahmoodabad Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mahmoodabad (Constituency No. 151) are ASHA MAURYA from BJP, USHA VERMA from INC, VINOD KUMAR from AAP, RAJ KUMAR GUPTA from BSP, NARENDRA SINGH VERMA from SP and MEESAM AMMAR RIZVI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mahmoodabad election result (2017)- Narendra Singh Verma from SP has won the Mahmoodabad assembly seat, he got 81469 votes. Narendra Singh Verma has defeated Asha Maurya from BJP who has got 79563 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.