UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Salempur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Salempur, leading candidate and all other details for Salempur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Salempur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Salempur (Constituency No. 341) are BIJAYLAXMI GAUTAM from BJP, DULARI DEVI from INC, UDAYBHAN RAO from AAP, RAJESH BHARATI from BSP, – from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Salempur election result (2017)- Kali Prasad from BJP has won the Salempur assembly seat, he got 76175 votes. Kali Prasad has defeated Vijay Laxmi Gautam from SP who has got 50521 votes in 2017 assembly elections.