UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bhatpar Rani Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bhatpar Rani, leading candidate and all other details for Bhatpar Rani MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Bhatpar Rani Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bhatpar Rani (Constituency No. 340) are SABHAKUNWAR from BJP, KESHAV CHAND YADAV from INC, ANIL from AAP, AJAY from BSP, ASHUTOSH UPADHYAY from SP and NURNESHA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bhatpar Rani election result (2017)- Ashutosh from SP has won the Bhatpar Rani assembly seat, he got 61862 votes. Ashutosh has defeated Jaynath Kushwaha Urf Guddan from BJP who has got 50765 votes in 2017 assembly elections.